Christmas has come and gone (at Mom's house). My new family was wonderful to see and talk with. I got to hang out with Melisa, Scott, and Amanda (my new niece). We skyped Brittany, who lives far far away. I ate a lot of food and drank a lot of really good coffee and got some super sweet gifts that I totally love. Schoolwork-free time has been nice and I've almost finished the last season of Doctor Who that I need to see before I can watch Season 7! Yay! I have a week to finish both of them and catch up with this season, which is nice. I do love the Doctor. 
So other than the randomness and family that Christmas causes, I have been developing my flexibility once again for the circus, practicing several monologues for Theater 3 auditions, and memorizing my lines for the play we will be performing in February. It's all so exciting! I really can't wait to see all the amazingness my cohorts will have dreamt up by then. Especially since my adorable boyfriend is playing the love interest (AWWWWWW) and although I'm the narrator and rather sassy Minstrel, it will be fun to see him act. Not like in Inquiry where we recited lines with no character, but to really ACT like someone he's not. 
Okay, theater/Christmas rant over. TARDIS OUT!



Leave a Reply.