So I have nearly finished Doctor Who. I'm just waiting to finish my line memorization for the Minstrel, for family friends to leave, and for things to settle down. Thursday will probably be my estimate time to finish the last two episodes and then the first episode of season seven, which I am very excited to see. I'm currently listening to an awesome dubstep song (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SDsFRXyE2fU&safe=active) which is weird since I usually dislike dubstep. I found it by accident and I totally love it. I also had an awesome Christmas at my dad's house and my Sonic Screwdriver should be coming in the mail soon! I'm super excited for that too. 
I have a date on Friday! We're going to see Les Miserables, then dinner at Outback, and the dance at the Great Wolf Lodge, which is fun. Three different things, it's going to be so much fun! And he's old-fashioned. Woot! 
So other than homework, Who, and dates, Christmas and New Years were both fun. I spent last night chilling out on my couch snuggling my human and hanging out with Ben, my friend from downstate and my dad's friend's son. 



Leave a Reply.