My darling, my dear, my one true love, Christian, is an idiot. He got suspended today. 
It's really annoying because now my previously happy day is going to be very lonely and boring without him, not to mention the crap I know he's going to get from his parents because he had to get a ride home. I really wish our school would be less stupid sometimes. I respect the adults and their decisions, but they tend to only ridicule students when those students directly offend them. They don't pay attention to bullying, but a student gets upset at an authority figure and makes a stupid mistake (first time, by the way) and they get SUSPENDED?
Excuse me, but that's just moronic. Thank you very much.
Well I need to get off the rage-train before it goes places it shouldn't. 
Goodbye lovelies!



Leave a Reply.