I had a blast going to see Yellowcard and All Time Low last night at the Orbit Room. Yellowcard kicked butt and did an awesome set that was so much fun to listen to and sing along with. ATL disappointed me with their cussing and mushmouthed lyrics. Luckily I came home and listened to a bunch of McFly to make up for it (McFly is an amazing British band that has some kickass songs)
So other than that I have made up with some people who were being rather rude at school, my friends are all happy, our play could use a little more work, but my life is wonderful. I'm really excited for everything.
In February things will get crazy. The Masquerade ball is coming up. Which means this weekend I will be altering my dress, making my and Christian's masks and finding him a tie to match my gown. And then is our play the following weekend, which will be SO MUCH FUN. I get to be fake pregnant as an extra, which is gonna be super funny. Then the next week is Valentine's Day followed by our 10-month anniversary. So hurry up February, and get here!



Leave a Reply.