I am in so much pain from the corn maze last night. Owch. I did a backbend walk thing (like the Grudge if you've ever seen it, or the Exorcist) and when I woke up this morning my back, neck, arms, and legs were in a huge amount of pain. I need to not do that again for a long time, or at least until the circus in spring. So that way I do actual stretches before attempting to nearly kill myself!
The cuts, bruises, scrapes, and awkward gropes were totally worth it last night! The maze was so much fun! I am so glad I got to hang out with my friends and co-workers and enjoy this last hoorah for the Halloween season. I mean, until Halloween that is. 
Today I work from noon to seven, then I finally get to come home and....do homework. And more homework....But it's worth it! Then the rest of the week should be smooth sailing, really. I have a dance to practice for dance class along with one from my theater inquiry class (which I will be doing in accompaniment to Christian's monologue). I am so excited for our performance! I love to act and perform. It's my thrill. A lot of people need attention so they gossip or hurt other people in order to get attention, but I'm happy up on a stage. What makes you happiest?



Leave a Reply.