My Chemical Romance broke up a few days ago. That makes me really sad because their music was always something I looked forward to hearing more of, and now there will be no more. I'm really upset about that. 
But I did find the PERFECT mid-night blue, sleeveless, curve-hugging-but-not-slutty, Audrey Hepburn prom dress for less than one-hundred dollars. With shoes and jewelry my prom costs come to about $130, which is really cheap. 
I made it into Theatre 3! I GET TO BE IN MRS. BACH'S PLAY! I am so excited about that. Mrs. Bach is a huge role-model of mine and I want to be like her someday. She's crazy but fair, and very kindhearted. And now I get to be in her play! 
So this week has brought very mixed feelings. Sad that MCR is gone, happy about Theatre and my prom dress. Yay!



Leave a Reply.