There are lights in the school hallway, strung up on the ceiling. And they blink obnoxiously. The first time Mia and I saw them she looked at me and said, "Merry Christmas Seizure." And so 'season' turned to 'seizure' and the jokes continue almost endlessly. Woot woot. 
But I love Christmas and all the fun it brings. Especially getting the opportunity to tell all the people I love just how much I love them by not getting them presents because I am poor. Actually I'm just jobless, but that should be remedied soon.
So other than that, today I had a dentists appointment. So I had to leave school (and Christian, sadly) to go. Then after that my Daddy Bud picked me up and took me to his office where I am happily chilling out now while my step-brother Matt (who is awesome) plays with sound effects in the background. :) HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS SEIZURE EVERYBODY!



Leave a Reply.