So today was Chloe's birthday party. We played Apples to Apples (which I won) and started our character profiles for the new roleplay game 'team' we're starting which is loosely based on a combination of Magic, Lord of the Rings, and Dungeons and Dragons. We're all very excited and have many good ideas about where our club should go depending on our support from various teachers. 
Other than that, in less than a week Christian and I will be going to see Yellowcard and All Time Low WITHOUT PARENTAL SUPERVISION at a venue I am already familiar with. I'm very excited because I like both Yellowcard and All Time Low and who doesn't love hanging out with their significant other in a dark room with screaming fans and two awesome alternative bands playing with no parents around? NO ONE. Or idiots. 
And with the play sneaking up so quickly and a masquerade ball just around the corner...life is so good right now. 



Leave a Reply.