I love to help people, I really do. I love to talk through problems and come up with solutions or give them advice if they need it. I have created more successful couples than I can count, and solved multiple bullying or stress issues. God has given me the gift of charisma and a cool head and I can use that gift to help others, which I adore doing. But if you come to me and use me like a diary I don't want anything to do with it. I am not a diary. You can't just dump your problems on me and expect me to take care of them like a fairy godmother. 
My friend is in a crapload of trouble with some girls because he has issues controlling himself, his emotions, and his hormones. But when both parties come to me complaining and asking me to fix it, that's as far as it goes. I gave him advice, which he never takes or heeds, and then he comes whining back when I "made it worse." I'm not a damn diary. So stop treating me like one.
I love each of my friends, but I'm not here for you to dump your problems on. 



Leave a Reply.