So I've figured out my issues! (CLAP HERE) I know now that my problems with Christian's ex are all based on my intense need to protect him from everything that has ever hurt him, and she is on that list. So luckily for me, everything is gently fading into a happy montage of pictures of us backed by cheesy ninety's music. :) Life is good! The circus has left me with LOTS of bumps, bruises, and blisters! But other than my minor injuries, I am looking forward to a cool Triple Trapeze performance in a week and a day. Not long, but we can totally make it work. I made a new friend named Steven, who likes boys. I have surrounded myself with loving, wonderful friends and I am ready to take on the world! So many good decisions this week. Calling the ex by her first name and not the rather rude nickname we have for her (it's actually a story, so...technically it's not that rude), making up with some old friends who I've had issues with, and otherwise just being kind to others in general. That's what God calls us to do. YEAH BUDDY.
I'm out.



Leave a Reply.