Picture
On either Friday or Saturday of this upcoming weekend (the one AFTER Thanksgiving) probably Saturday...my beautiful boyfriend is going to take me out to dinner. I don't know how it happened, but we were arguing over me paying for our tickets to the play this past weekend and he simply said, "Then I'm taking you to dinner next weekend." and it was set. I've never met anyone so wonderful and spontaneous. He's usually really shy around people he doesn't know (trust me, it's so CUTE) but put him and I together and you're gonna get the crazy Christian that I hold so dear.
So yeah, I'm very excited for my impromptu date. I believe we're going to the Mackinaw Brewing Company for dinner/lunch. Maybe we'll see what's playing at the State and stroll down for a show while we're at it. Might as well make it a real date since they don't happen often.
Well goodnight for o




Leave a Reply.