Exams just finished, so next week is a whole new school experience. I'm excited as ever. But I need to get out of Spanish ASAP and start doing something useful. Maybe online Econ or something like that so I don't have to take it next year. Or maybe I'll just suffer through Spanish and be done with it. I'll probably go that route. I also need to get out of the torture chamber that is Mr. Wilson's Trig class and back into Mrs. Farmer's...who can at least teach. 
Auditions for Theatre 3 (Advanced Theatre) are Monday after school and I'm only slightly terrified to find out if I made it or not. I really hope that auditions go well and that I make it to Advanced Theatre, or at least higher up on the waiting list for it, that would be okay too.
Prom is coming up! Do you know what that means? I need to get a dress. Not just any dress, a floor-length dress. What do I do!? I am so nervous. Summer is sneaking up, along with graduation and prom too! AH! I'm stressed, I'll admit it. I don't want him to leave, but I do want him to succeed in life and get a good job that he'll enjoy. I want him to be happy. I need to go work on my monologue...bye!



Leave a Reply.