Last night I had a conversation on the phone that nearly caused my entire world to shatter around me. For a second, I thought Christian had rescinded his love and that I was no longer worthy of it. I had no idea what was going on, but it's okay now. He says the sweetest things and we have the weirdest relationship I've ever known, and it's perfect. He says things that make me smile, sometimes cry for joy, sometimes cry out of sadness. But not matter what he's always there for me. He says I apologize too much (which is true) but I apologize because I don't want him to hear something, get offended, and leave. I just apologize to monitor myself and the sometimes stupid things I say. 
I really love this kid. And sometimes I say weird things and he replies with, "That's adorable." And I know I'm safe. Nothing can touch me when he's around. I'm just lucky I guess. <3 
So, on a note that has nothing to do with this blog: go listen to 



Leave a Reply.