Tonight was the last night of our Haunted Maze at my workplace. I had so much fun hanging out with my friends Serena and Logan. Logan, who I've been friends with for a year now, almost never speaks at ALL. I was happily surprised when he picked up conversations, answered my questions, and SPOKE to me. It really made me feel like he wanted to be my friend again. Serena is a cool cat, so it's really easy to get along with her. We screamed, shouted, creeped on people, and over all had a great time (well at least I did). Serena made me really happy by being such a great friend.
After work, when my big bro Steve was driving me home, he said he was really glad that I had found nice friends who loved God and respected and liked me. I'm pretty glad too!
And in other news, I'm going to gush over my boyfriend momentarily. Our six-monthiversary was yesterday and he bought me the prettiest bouquet of flowers. They were green, blue, and purple daisies with a big chrysanthemum and some baby's breath. Those are my three favorite colors and two of my favorite flowers as well. He got me a big stuffed penguin wearing an adorable bowtie, who I promptly named Siegfried (sig-freed) after the Prince in Swan Lake Ballet. So yes, I am full of happiness right now because everyone I love has decided that they love me back ^_^
I can't wait for school on Monday so I can see all my wonderful friends, hug my boyfriend, and just be full of happiness once again.




Leave a Reply.